Winkler Angels

2019 Results


Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 2
Winkler Angels 6
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 8
Altona Braves 10
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Nationals 12
Winkler Angels 3
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 18
Carman Astros 7
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lowe Farm 5
Winkler Angels 13
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Giants 16
Winkler Angels 1
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 15
Morden Dodgers 15
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Dominion City 3
Winkler Angels 13
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 11
Rosenort 7
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 14
Morden Giants 15
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 15
Dominion City 7
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 6
Winkler Angels 16